Horse Music Hotspot – August 2017

HMHotstpot main art

Summer is winding down to an end, but the music keeps coming! We have features this month from a new compilation album and even a brand new promotional channel.

To listen in live, tune in to Ponyville FM at 5PM Eastern (subject to change!) on the last Sunday of each month!

Tracklist and embeds available after the break


00:21 AJ Young – Battalion
04:02 Eurobeat Brony – Luna (Suskii Remix)
08:45 TPressleyJ – Polar Opposition
12:30 Daniel Ingram – We’re Not Flawless (UndreamedPanic Remix)
17:02 Silva Hound – Taco Tuesday (feat. Brittney Ackerman)
20:36 iblank2apples – Flutterwander
24:00 Tripon – Get Dirty VIP
29:32 Daniel Ingram – Hope Shines Eternal (Protocat Remix)
35:48 Zizkil – A Mind Divided
39:18 Quicksilver – Malefactor
41:46 Soren Ember – Dust (feat. Protocat)
46:25 Francis Vace – My Favourite Thing About Horses
48:56 Frozen Night – Fallen Star
53:20 Sprocket – Princess Can You Hear Me Part II (ft. W.H. Auden)
56:07 Zephysonas – Not even the rain


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s