Horse Music Hotspot – January 2018

HMHotstpot main art

New year, new selections for the hotspot, and this month rocked! A great deal of fantastic rock and acoustic tunes feature this month and even an acapella piece too.

To listen in live, tune in to Ponyville FM at 4PM Eastern on the last Sunday of each month!

Tracklist and embeds available after the break


00:19 R3CTIFIER – Break the Silence (VooDoo Remix)
05:10 UndreamedPanic – Rainbow Blast
08:45 Sia – Rainbow (Lavender Remix)
14:10 L.M. & FritzyBeat – Time Lapse
18:26 Starlight – Glimmer (Soundnix Remix)
23:14 Sprocket – Rhythm of the Forest
28:37 Rockin’Brony – Laughter (covering AcoustiMandoBrony)
33:24 The Ponytones – Poison Joke
36:58 Silver Note & Sterling Fusion – Land of Equestria (covering Evening Star)
41:25 Osoch – Freedom
48:09 eksoka – Lachryphagy (Acoustic Mix)
52:06 Homage – In A Rush (Covering Vylet Pony)
55:10 Thorinair – From That Very First Day
59:32 ertrii – Wake
1:03:19 Alexey Kotlyar – Cherry In Bloom

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s