(A very belated) Horse Music Hotspot – February 2018 (the “We’re Sorry It’s So Late” edition)

HMHotstpot main art

It is (or rather was) the 2nd anniversary of the Horse Music Hotspot this February, and what better way to celebrate than to release the episode extremely late? I can only apologise for the delay, multiple issues from technical difficulties to IRL problems caused it, but better late than never!

Tracklist and embeds available after the break


00:41 Exiark – Chased
05:40 Jupiter Maroon – Daring
11:12 Daniel Ingram – You’ll Play Your Part (loophoof Remix)
15:48 Vylet Pony – Hotstuff (feat. Shift Audio)
18:42 BlueBrony – Namby Pamby (PegasYs Remix)
22:39 UndreamedPanic – Hold On (feat. Striggles)
26:30 Dreamer – Adieu
29:52 Haardtek – Etherealise
34:15 MC-Arch & TCB – We Will Remember
38:31 4everfreebrony – Not Much to Miss (feat. EileMonty)
42:06 EnergyTone – Apples to the Core (Covering Daniel Ingram)
44:32 Osoch – Blast!
48:09 The L-Train – Theme from “Ponyvile Noir”
50:37 Lukas Vokrinek – Twilight Suite
53:13 Radiarc – Denouement


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s