Top 10 Brony Songs of January 2022 Voting Open!

Our good friends over at Top 10 Brony Songs has opened public voting for the top 10 fandom songs of January! They have a great playlist of all the songs that came out during the month and of course you can check out the playlist of Horse Music Herald songs covered last month! The voting form is available over here: https://forms.gle/Bn9sGYoWd31chwrw9 and open until February 8 at 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST / 8 p.m. UTC! Take a moment to catch yourself up on what’s been good so far in 2022 and submit a few votes to support the Top 10 channel!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s