Fellowship Symphonies – A Tale Of Two Sisters | Orchestral

A full day cycle’ worth of tireless work from the two sisters represented in gorgeous musical ways, that’s what you’re in for with this symphony from Blue Note aka Nora! From waking up in the morning, to going on an adventure during the day, to exploring Night’s Domain and venturing through darkness at nightfall, to waiting for the Dawn, find it all and experience it in this symphony, that has a lot of surprises and emotional musical moments in store for you! The first movement, Morning, is embedded in this post. Listen to the other movements Afternoon, Evening, Night and Till Dawn!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s